Broker Check

Team

How We Work

How We Work

Our reasons for becoming financial professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw many friends and family struggling to find the help they needed to map out their financial future. We are confident that with our understanding of personal finance, coupled with our training as financial professionals, we can help people better prepare for the future. After years in the business, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner so they can grasp personal finance and use those concepts to pursue their financial objectives. We feel a commitment to our community.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

Anna Cornell

Practice Coordinator

(201) 556-4533

(201) 556-4611

Anna.Cornell@wbd.group

Anna joined Wealth by Design in 2024 and contributes to the team’s efficiency by overseeing internal initiatives, event strategy and planning, daily business operations, and supporting the team in its efforts to deliver the...
Read more

Bryan P. Murray, CFP®

Risk Management Specialist & Financial Planner

(201) 556-4586

(201) 556-4611

Bryan.Murray@wbd.group

Bryan manages the financial planning process by organizing client’s information to develop personalized engagement proposals, which ultimately leads to a comprehensive financial plan, outlining a blueprint of solutions.

Read more

Cathy Barry

Group Benefits & Medicare Specialist

201-556-4544

201-368-5161

CBarry@AccessBenefitConsulting.com

Cathy is an Office Administrator working directly with Jo Ann. She upkeeps and organizes client information for small groups and individuals, and comes to us with experience in administration in the finance field. CRN-3799198-092921

Read more

Cheryl Flores

Executive Assistant & Insurance Service Specialist

(201) 556-4509

(201) 556-4611

Cheryl.Flores@wbd.group

Cheryl is the voice of the practice who greets you when you call. She is our client’s personal service concierge handling all service related matters as well as managing all of the daily administrative functions. She has been the...

Read more

Craig C. Bartlett, CFP®, CRPC®, CBEC®

Managing Partner & Financial Planner

(201) 556-4507

(201) 556-4611

Craig.Bartlett@wbd.group

Craig is a Managing Partner and a Financial Planner at Wealth by Design whose primary areas of responsibility are defining the client experience as well as proactively implementing planning strategies.

Read more

Emilie Hess

Financial Planning Manger

(201) 556-4515

(201) 556-4611

Emilie.Hess@wbd.group

Emilie’s primary responsibility is to assist the financial planners in drafting personalized financial plans for clients. She keeps a strong focus on each client’s goals and objectives to produce comprehensive design...

Read more

Jason D. Brito, CFP®, CRPC®

Managing Partner & Financial Planner

(201) 556-4531

(201) 556-4611

Jason.Brito@wbd.group

Jason is a Managing Partner and Financial Planner, whose primary areas of focus are retirement and investment planning. Jason works alongside Nicholas Petriello in designing and implementing investment strategies. Jason also plays...

Read more

Jeff Lukowiak

Private Wealth Advisor

(360) 549-3037

jeff@wbdpnw.com

Jeff Lukowiak is Managing Partner and a Financial Planner at Wealth by Design PNW. Jeff’s primary areas of responsibility are defining the client experience as well as proactively implementing planning strategies that help...

Read more

Jo Ann Boyle

Group Benefits & Medicare Specialist

(201) 556-4563

(201) 368-5161

jboyle@accessbenefitconsulting.com

Jo Ann is the Group Benefits Specialist working directly with our business owner clients. Prior to joining us, she worked for 15 years in Human Resources for a 100+ member law firm in NJ. Drawing on her HR experience, she brings a...

Read more

Kacey Lyzell

Insurance Support Specialist

(201) 556-4508

(201) 556-4611

Kacey.Lyzell@wbd.group

Kacey’s main responsibility is working closely with clients to implement new life, disability and long-term care strategies in accordance with their Financial Plan. She gathers necessary information, populates forms and provides...

Read more

Kevin D. Mundy

Retirement Plan Specialist

(201) 556-4527

(201) 556-4611

Kevin.Mundy@wbd.group

Kevin Mundy is an experienced retirement plan specialist who specializes in servicing our group retirement plan clients.  This entails providing due diligence, design, benchmarking, employee education, and fiduciary compliance of...

Read more

Mackenzie Lopez

Client Relationship Manager

(360) 750-1002

(360) 750-1302

Mackenzie@wbdpnw.com

Mackenzie's core values and commitment to those around her make Mackenzie’s position a perfect fit at Wealth by Design PNW.  Serving as our Client Relationship Manager, Mackenzie is the personal service concierge for all of our...

Read more

Michael R. Jason, MBA, CRPC®

Investment Specialist & Financial Planner

(201) 556-4574

(201) 556-4611

Michael.Jason@wbd.group

Mike is a financial planner and investment specialist who is responsible for helping clients outline their financial plan, paying special attention to important life milestones.  He works closely with other client advisors (CPA,...
Read more

Mindy Randall

Investment Support Specialist

(360) 750-1002

mindy@wbdpnw.com

Since 2004, Mindy has held various responsibilities all centered around making sure our clients have a personalized first-class experience...

Read more

Nicholas Petriello, CFA, CRPC®

Managing Partner & Director of Investment Planning

(201) 556-4565

(201) 556-4611

Nick.Petriello@wbd.group

Nick is a Managing Partner and Director of Investment Planning whose primary area of responsibility is designing and implementing investment strategies. Each client situation receives a thorough analysis of their existing portfolio...

Read more

Nicole Mial

Investment Support Specialist

(201) 556-4549

(201) 556-4611

Nicole.Mial@wbd.group

Nicole’s main responsibility is working alongside Melissa to implement investment planning strategies and follow through on the continued administrative management of our client’s investment accounts. This includes...

Read more

Paul H. Lee, CFP® CPWA® CTEP®

Financial Planning Manager

(201) 556-4588

(201) 556-4611

Paul.Lee@wbd.group

Paul's primary area of focus is managing the process of creating personalized financial plans strategically designed to improve the probability of accomplishing each client’s unique goals and objectives. Paul’s experience...

Read more

Shena Q. Bartlett, AAMS®

Private Wealth Advisor

(360) 750-1002

shena@wbdpnw.com

Shena Bartlett is a Managing Partner and Financial Planner, whose primary areas of focus are retirement and investment planning. For over a decade, Shena has been helping clients towards achieving financial independence. She seeks...

Read more